關於我們

 

企業背景

 
Data World Computer and Communication Ltd (Data World C&C)始創於1983年,專注提供科技服務、IT業務管理及解決方案,領先業界。Data World C&C在香港及大中華地區擁有豐富的業務經驗,而我們廣泛的技術組合及解決方案涵蓋多個行業。透過不斷提升的解決方案以及服務品質,為客戶實現業務增長。
Data World C&C總部位於香港,在中國內地(深圳)亦設立了支援中心。Data World C&C與香港的企業及合作夥伴建立了緊密的聯繫,我們憑著專業的IT知識,有信心能滿足我們香港及中國內地的客戶需求。

我們專注於六大業務領域:


− 網絡安全
− 網絡結構
− 網絡管理
− 備份
− 雲端
− 信息管理

憑藉在IT領域的市場發展及專業技術方面取得成功,Data World C&C致力為合作夥伴及客戶提供優質的技術支援及專業的顧問服務,務求達至多方共贏。

產品及服務


在現今世界,瞬息萬變的商業環境不斷迅速發展。Data World C&C致力為企業提供更智能化的科技產品及服務,幫助企業維持日常運作、優化企業流程、以及簡化與合作夥伴及客戶的通訊流程。

我們的優勢

專業的銷售及售前團隊


Data World C&C為合作夥伴及客戶提供了一系列網絡及安全防護產品。為提升合作夥伴的競爭力,我們組建了一支強大的專業技術團隊,以提供全方位的結構及網絡相關的支援服務。

我們的銷售及產品開發團隊,致力為合作夥伴及客戶提供業內最佳的技術方案及最新的市場動態。我們會定期舉行深入的銷售及產品培訓,以增加合作夥伴的產品知識。

強大的售後支援


為滿足客戶需求,我們會為合作夥伴提供24小時全天候技術支援服務。我們的技術專家均具備業內認證的資格,在網絡及安全解決方案的各個範疇內,擁有豐富的經驗。
讀取中

About us

 

Data World Computer & Communication Ltd

 
 

Established in 1983, Data World Computer and Communication Ltd (Data World C&C) is a leading technology services, IT business management and solutions company. With our supreme experience across Hong Kong and Greater China Region, extensive skill-sets and solutions covering across different industries, Data World C&C’s mission is to empower customers' business growth through perpetual advancement of quality solutions and services.


Headquartered in Hong Kong, Data World C&C has established support centers in Mainland China (Shenzhen). Data World C&C has a solid networking in Hong Kong amongst business and channel partners; we have full confidence in offering our professional IT knowledge to satisfy our customers’ need in Hong Kong and Mainland China.

 

We specialize in 6 Key Areas:

- Network Security
- Network Infrastructure
- Network Management
- Backup
- Cloud
- Messaging
With proven success in market development and technical expertise in the IT field, Data World C&C is dedicated to providing quality technical support and professional consultancy services to our channel partners and customers in order to ensure all parties can enjoy a win-win situation.

Our Products and Services

In today’s world, the rapid paced business environment will continue to accelerate. The products and services provided by Data World C&C equip enterprises with smarter technologies to help them maintain daily operation, optimize business process and streamline their communication with channel partners and customers.
 

Why Choose Us

 

Professional Sales and Pre-Sales Team

Data World C&C has a broad range of network and security products to channel partners and customers. To strengthen the channel partners’ competing power, we have a strong team of professional specialists to provide full spectrum of infrastructure and network related support services.
Our sales and product development team are dedicated to providing channel partners and customers the best-of-breed technologies and up-to-date market news. We regularly provide in-depth sales and product trainings to enhance our channel partners' product knowledge.

Strong Post-Sales Support

We offer 24 x 7 technical support services to our channel partners in order to satisfy their customers' needs. Our technical experts have acquired industry-certified recognition and accumulated deep working experience on every aspect of network and security solutions.
Loading...